Ihre Ansprechpartner Vorwahl Direktwahl
Email

Zentrale

0203

45006-0

panstahl@panstahl.de

Telefax

0203

45006-10 /-70
         
Verkauf:
Herr Ochsendorf 0203 45006-30 M.Ochsendorf@panstahl.de
Herr Lansen 0203 45006-40 Juergen.Lansen@panstahl.de
  Herr Benning 0203 45006-60 Thorsten.Benning@panstahl.de
  Herr Schmidt 0203 45006-11 Lars.Schmidt@panstahl.de
         
Finanzen:
Frau Chmilewski 0203 45006-55 Silke.Chmilewski@panstahl.de

Frau Tessmer

0203

45006-45

Nina.Tessmer@panstahl.de

         
Betrieb:

Herr Hegmann

0203

45006-25

Telefax

0203

45006-20

Bürozeiten: Mo.- Do.
8.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Freitag 8.00 - 15.30 Uhr
   
  Abholadressen und Abholzeiten